Added Other Sites

I added my other blog sites to the menu on the side. They include the following:

  1. Luckyslife – my personal blog
  2. Accidentally Gay – blog for my experiences (and now hubby’s) with his transition.
  3. The Call of Althara – currently active game, seeking more players.
  4. Strange Journeys – A GURPS version of Call of Cthulhu, solo game for hubby.
  5. A Candle in the Warp – A GURPS space/shadowrun solo game for hubby.
  6. Second String General (SSG) – My video game Let’s Plays.
  7. Things You Should Know (TYSK) – Educational videos I make about accounting, history, etc.

I always feel cross promotion is a good thing 🙂

This entry was posted in Announcements, Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

