Quick Update

WolverineJust a quick update to say the look of the site may change. I have a lot of MWO imagery, and other fan site stuff so that will hopefully make the site look better.

Also, I think future AARs I will only focus on what my character sees. I am not too unhappy with it, but I think a more close focus from Shaan (or whoever in the future) is going to let me write stories more. So this will probably be the last “from the top” type AAR and future ones will be more descriptive on the character.

Oh, and I have been working on a couple of scenes (not whole stories, just scenes) that I am writing to just let me practice at writing. Those will be up in the future as well.

This entry was posted in Update and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

